Six including Mirpur DC transferred

Published : 09 Aug 2020, 12:38

Sahos Desk

The Dhaka Metropolitan Police (DMP) has transferred six police officers, including MIrpur DC, for the Pallabi Thana bomb explosion.

An official order in this respect, signed by DMP Commissioner Md Shafiqul Islam, was delivered on Saturday.

Such transfers come in the light of the recent bomb blast at the Pallabi Police Station on 29 July.

Earlier on July 29, a bomb explosion at the Pallabi Police Station in Dhaka left five people wounded, including four policemen.

  • Latest
  • Most viewed